top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Valentine's Day


In my blog, I am going to talk about how grateful I am for my parents. I am grateful for my parents in so many ways. First of all, when I was in fourth grade I had an “F” on reading class. The teacher used to tell me “put your head down, put your head down” and I did that. But my parents, they gave me everything I want even though I had an “F” on reading class. In fifth grade, my math teacher he’s name is Mr. Jamison he used to gave me a “D” because I did not know any English at all. But my mom and dad buy me Legos and I built them. In seventh grade, I fought with a kid name Adrian and Mrs. Coats gave me a detention. But my mom and dad bought me a telescope for my birthday. I was so happy. There are other ways I am grateful with my parents. They help me do my homework. They also help me do projects. I have a science project due these Friday. This project is for Ms. Reyes my science teacher. My parents are going to help me do this project. I also got a U.S history. My U.S history teacher is Mr. Gutierrez. The project is that you need to do a collage about a movie; the movie is called “42”. The movie is about Jackie Robinson. But I know that my mom and dad are going to help do the collage. The last project I need to do is my math project. The project is for Mrs. Martinez, and my mom and dad are going to help me do the project. Another way I am grateful with my parents on Valentine’s Day is that they buy me on my birthdays are expensive toys like the WII and the WIU. The also bought me a telescope for me birthday as I said before. For Christmas they bought me WII. On Christmas 2014 my mom and dad bought me the WIU. When I try to buy something for Valentine’s Day she says “no, no you do not have to buy nothing for me on Valentine’s Day. When my brother asks to buy something for her Valentine’s Day she says the same thing “no, no you do not have to buy nothing for me on Valentine’s Day. Also, On Christmas 2013 she bought me a electric scooter.


bottom of page